Church Leaders

Worship Times

Traditional Lutheran Worship 8:30 AM
Blended-Contemporary Worship 10:30 AM
YouTube and Facebook at 3:00 PM

Church Leaders

Rev. Robert Bork<br>Pastor

Rev. Robert Bork

Susan Stahl<br>Administrative Assistant

Susan Stahl
Administrative Assistant

Becky Wernsing<br>Director of Music Ministry

Becky Wernsing
Director of Music Ministry

Gloria Gloria Dei Governing Board:

Greg Smith, President.
Cindy Kron, Vice President.
Ellen Childs, Lynn Hensler, Sabrina Shattles, Diane Weidner, James White, Pastor Rob Bork